2018 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee  

Honourary Camp Chief
To Be Announced
campchief@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Chair
Jacquie Bujold, Canal Connection
chair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Past Chair
Blaine White , Peterborough/QEOS
pastchair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Accommodation and First Aid
Kim Connors, South Lake Simcoe
accomo@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Campfire, Program and Fire Prevention
Susan Forsey, Oakville / Burlington
campfire@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Whiskin
Rick Paterson, Oshawa
ctrlmain@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Ebor Park
Gord Varey, OWASCO
ctrlebor@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Elections and Scouts’ Own
Glenn Bryers, Whitby
elections@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Log ‘N Beads
David Robak, London
lognbeads@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Meet and Greet
Dave Malcom, Brant
meetngreet@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Parking
Kim Hardy, Nottawasaga
parking@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Registration
Dave Wiebe, Fruitbelt 
registration@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Sanitation
Tim Hayes, Mississauga
sanitation@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Store & Marketplace
Chuck Myers, North Waterloo
store@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Young Gilwellians Representative
Ryan Kory
younggilwellians@ontgilwell.scouter.ca 

 

 

Appointed Members of the Committee

Secretary
Bob Prentice
secretary@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Treasurer
Alisa Kuemmling
treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Media Manager
Harry Niezen
webmaster@ontgilwell.scouter.ca  

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | test (X)html | test css | Login

Follow Us:

twitter.jpg  @ontgilwell

facebook-logo.png  Ontario Gilwell

 

Countdown ...

Powered by JmNet.dk


Reunion Updates:


page : previous_img  1 / 10  next_img

The Reunion Committee would like your feedback!

2017-09-22

If you attended the 2017 Ontario Gilwell Reunion, we would like to hear your feedback.

What should we keep doing?

What should we continue to do but with some changes?

What should we stop?

 

Please send your comments to feedback@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Final version of the Log N Beads for 2017 is now Available

2017-09-22

The final version (in .pdf format) is now available for download.  You download the file by clicking - Here -

Download the latest Two Beader (Aug 2017)

2017-08-29

In preparation for the Reunion which is days away, the lastest Two Beader is now available for Download.  -- Click Here --

total numbers of entries : 28
page : previous_img  1 / 10  next_img
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog


RSS feed for this website
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog