2018 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee  

Honourary Camp Chief
To Be Announced
campchief@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Chair
Jacquie Bujold, Canal Connection
chair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Past Chair
Blaine White , Peterborough/QEOS
pastchair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Accommodation and First Aid
Kim Connors, South Lake Simcoe
accomo@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Campfire, Program and Fire Prevention
Susan Forsey, Oakville / Burlington
campfire@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Whiskin
Rick Paterson, Oshawa
ctrlmain@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Ebor Park
Gord Varey, OWASCO
ctrlebor@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Elections and Scouts’ Own
Glenn Bryers, Whitby
elections@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Log ‘N Beads
David Robak, London
lognbeads@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Meet and Greet
Dave Malcom, Brant
meetngreet@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Parking
Kim Hardy, Nottawasaga
parking@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Registration
Dave Wiebe, Fruitbelt 
registration@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Sanitation
Tim Hayes, Mississauga
sanitation@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Store & Marketplace
Chuck Myers, North Waterloo
store@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Young Gilwellians Representative
Ryan Kory
younggilwellians@ontgilwell.scouter.ca 

 

 

Appointed Members of the Committee

Secretary
Bob Prentice
secretary@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Treasurer
Alisa Kuemmling
treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Media Manager
Harry Niezen
webmaster@ontgilwell.scouter.ca  

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | test (X)html | test css | Login

Follow Us:

twitter.jpg  @ontgilwell

facebook-logo.png  Ontario Gilwell

 

Countdown ...

Powered by JmNet.dk


Reunion Updates:


page : previous_img  2 / 10  next_img

Download the 2017 Contingent Registration Package

2017-06-24

The 2017 Contingent Registration Package is now available to be downloaded.  Click - Here - to go to the page.

Order Pins & Crests from Last Years Reunion

2017-02-03

2016 was a very special year, as the Ontario Gilwell Reunion celebrated its 65th Anniversary.   Pins and mugs were in high demand, and if you weren’t able to get yours, you can now order it on line, using PayPal.   CLICK TO ORDER HERE.     

Order confirmations will be emailed to you.   Here’s what we are offering:

 

2016 Ontario Gilwell 65th Anniversary Reunion Mugs        $6.00 each

2016 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Pins                                            $3.00 each

(All orders include tax, and free shipping.)

 

Deadline to order will be:   Friday March 17, 2017

Estimated Shipping:   6-8 weeks after the deadline.

 

Questions about the on line ordering process, please email treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

ORDER NOW.

Sincerely,

Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee

Final Edition of the 2016 Log N Beads is now awailable

2016-09-30

The 2016 Log N Beads  is now available to be downloaded.

total numbers of entries : 28
page : previous_img  2 / 10  next_img
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog


RSS feed for this website
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog