2018 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee  

Honourary Camp Chief
To Be Announced
campchief@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Chair
Jacquie Bujold, Canal Connection
chair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Past Chair
Blaine White , Peterborough/QEOS
pastchair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Accommodation and First Aid
Kim Connors, South Lake Simcoe
accomo@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Campfire, Program and Fire Prevention
Susan Forsey, Oakville / Burlington
campfire@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Whiskin
Rick Paterson, Oshawa
ctrlmain@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Ebor Park
Gord Varey, OWASCO
ctrlebor@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Elections and Scouts’ Own
Glenn Bryers, Whitby
elections@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Log ‘N Beads
David Robak, London
lognbeads@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Meet and Greet
Dave Malcom, Brant
meetngreet@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Parking
Kim Hardy, Nottawasaga
parking@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Registration
Dave Wiebe, Fruitbelt 
registration@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Sanitation
Tim Hayes, Mississauga
sanitation@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Store & Marketplace
Chuck Myers, North Waterloo
store@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Young Gilwellians Representative
Ryan Kory
younggilwellians@ontgilwell.scouter.ca 

 

 

Appointed Members of the Committee

Secretary
Bob Prentice
secretary@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Treasurer
Alisa Kuemmling
treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Media Manager
Harry Niezen
webmaster@ontgilwell.scouter.ca  

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | test (X)html | test css | Login

Follow Us:

twitter.jpg  @ontgilwell

facebook-logo.png  Ontario Gilwell

 

Countdown ...

Powered by JmNet.dk


Reunion Updates:


page : previous_img  3 / 10  next_img

August 2016 of the Two Beader is now available

2016-08-21

Please click the link to download the Aug 2016 (pdf) version of the Two Beader.

Please click the link to download the Aug 2016 (doc) version of the Two Beader.

2016 Registration Package is now available

2016-05-22

It is time to register for the 65th Gilwell Reunion...to find old friends and to make new ones. Have your Contingent on board before the Registration Deadline of 1 July, 2016

 

The 2016 registration fees are: 

Early bird (before July 1st, 2016):   $22.00

After July 1st, 2016:   $25.00.

 

Click - Here - to download the Regisrtration Information Package

Click - Here - to download the Contingent Registration Spreadsheet

 

 

Final Edition of the 2015 Log n Beads is now Available

2015-09-29

A .pdf version of the Log n Beads has been uploaded and is available to be downloaded. 

Visit the Download Area or

click on the following link:  2015 Log n Beads (Final Edition)

total numbers of entries : 28
page : previous_img  3 / 10  next_img
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog


RSS feed for this website
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog