2018 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee  

Honourary Camp Chief
To Be Announced
campchief@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Chair
Jacquie Bujold, Canal Connection
chair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Past Chair
Blaine White , Peterborough/QEOS
pastchair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Accommodation and First Aid
Kim Connors, South Lake Simcoe
accomo@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Campfire, Program and Fire Prevention
Susan Forsey, Oakville / Burlington
campfire@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Whiskin
Rick Paterson, Oshawa
ctrlmain@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Ebor Park
Gord Varey, OWASCO
ctrlebor@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Elections and Scouts’ Own
Glenn Bryers, Whitby
elections@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Log ‘N Beads
David Robak, London
lognbeads@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Meet and Greet
Dave Malcom, Brant
meetngreet@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Parking
Kim Hardy, Nottawasaga
parking@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Registration
Dave Wiebe, Fruitbelt 
registration@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Sanitation
Tim Hayes, Mississauga
sanitation@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Store & Marketplace
Chuck Myers, North Waterloo
store@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Young Gilwellians Representative
Ryan Kory
younggilwellians@ontgilwell.scouter.ca 

 

 

Appointed Members of the Committee

Secretary
Bob Prentice
secretary@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Treasurer
Alisa Kuemmling
treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Media Manager
Harry Niezen
webmaster@ontgilwell.scouter.ca  

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | test (X)html | test css | Login

Follow Us:

twitter.jpg  @ontgilwell

facebook-logo.png  Ontario Gilwell

 

Countdown ...

Powered by JmNet.dk


Reunion Updates:


page : previous_img  7 / 10  next_img

Corrected Contingent Registration spreadsheet now available.

2013-06-06

Someone spotted a small error with the spreadsheet – a cell that should have been accessible was protected in error.  A corrected version has now been made available. 

Click - Here - to visit the Contingent Pre-Registration page.

Contingent Registration Packages are now available

2013-05-30

The 2013 Contingent Registration Package is now available to be downloaded.  Click - Here - to go to the page.

2013 BBQ Cookoff

2013-05-16

The details for the 2013 BBQ Cookoff (hosted by the Young Gilwellians) are now available in the Spring Log n Beads.

total numbers of entries : 28
page : previous_img  7 / 10  next_img
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog


RSS feed for this website
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog