2019 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee  

Honourary Camp Chief
Sandra Kellar
campchief@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Chair
Kim Connors, South Lake Simcoe
chair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Past Chair
Jacquie Bujold, Canal Connection 
pastchair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Accommodation and First Aid
Rick Camps, Agincourt
accomo@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Campfire, Program and Fire Prevention
Gord Varey, OWASCO
campfire@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Whiskin
Tim Hayes, Mississauga
ctrlmain@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Ebor Park
Dave Wiebe, Fruitbelt
ctrlebor@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Elections and Scouts’ Own
Sara McLean, QEOS/Peterborough
elections@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Log ‘N Beads
Glenn Bryers, Whitby
lognbeads@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Events
David Robak, London 
socialevents@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Parking
Chuck Myers, North Waterloo
parking@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Registration
Susan Forsey, Oakville / Burlington  
registration@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Sanitation
Barb Roosemalen, Blue Huron
sanitation@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Store & Marketplace
Bob Martinell, Nottawasaga
store@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

 

Appointed Members of the Committee

Secretary
Bob Prentice
secretary@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Treasurer
Alisa Kuemmling
treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Media Manager
Katherine Attallah 
webmaster@ontgilwell.scouter.ca  

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | test (X)html | test css | Login

Follow Us:

twitter.jpg  @ontgilwell

facebook-logo.png  Ontario Gilwell

 

Countdown ...

Powered by JmNet.dk


Reunion Updates:


page : previous_img  1 / 2  next_img

Download the May 2019 Edition of the Two-Beader

2019-05-21

In preparation for the Reunion, the May 5th, 2019 edition of the Two Beader is now available for Download.  -- Click Here --

Download the 2019 Reunion Registration Package

2019-05-21

The 68th Gilwell Reunion Registration package (that was first published on Apr 2nd, 2019 in .pdf format) can be downloaded by clicking on the following link:

68th Gilwell Reunion Registration package

Download the Log n Beads (vol 67) for the 2018 Reunion

2018-09-11

The full version of the Log n Beads for the 2018 Ontario Gilwell Reunion can now be downloaded (in .pdf format) by clicking on the following link:

Log n Beads Vol 67 for the 2018 Ontario Gilwell Reunion

total numbers of entries : 5
page : previous_img  1 / 2  next_img
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog


RSS feed for this website
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog