2021 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee  

Honourary Camp Chief
Shelley Pelissero
campchief@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Chair
Glenn Bryers, Whitby
chair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Past Chair
Kim Connors, South Lake Simcoe
pastchair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Accommodation and First Aid
Sara MacLean, QEOS/Peterboro
accomo@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Campfire, Program and Fire Prevention
Barb Roosemalen, Blue Huron
campfire@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Whiskin
Jacquie Bujold, Canal Connection
ctrlmain@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Ebor Park
Gord Varey, Owasco
ctrlebor@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Elections, Sanitation and Scouts’ Own
Bob Martinell, Nottawasaga
elections@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Log ‘N Beads
Tim Hayes, Mississauga
lognbeads@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Events
Susan Forsey, Oakville/Burlington
socialevents@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Parking
Richard Camps, Agincourt/Halton
parking@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Registration
Lloyd Clarke, Fruitbelt  
registration@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Store & Marketplace
Shelly Sprague, North Waterloo
store@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

 

Appointed Members of the Committee

Secretary
MJ Stevenson
secretary@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Treasurer
David Wiebe
treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Media Manager
Katherine Attallah 
webmaster@ontgilwell.scouter.ca  

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | test (X)html | test css | Login

Follow Us:

twitter.jpg  @ontgilwell

facebook-logo.png  Ontario Gilwell

 

Countdown ...

Powered by JmNet.dk


Reunion Updates:


page : previous_img  1 / 3  next_img

MESSAGE FROM THE CHAIR

2021-03-15

We are less than six months to Reunion and the big question on everyone's mind is will we have an in-person Reunion.

2020 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Log & Beads

2020-09-14

Reminisce with this year's Log and Beads

Ontario Gilwell Reunion 2020 Crests and Pin

2020-07-20

You can now order your crests and pin for the 2020 Reunion!  

Follow the link for all the details.

  -- Click Here --

total numbers of entries : 9
page : previous_img  1 / 3  next_img
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog


RSS feed for this website
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog