2022 Ontario Gilwell Reunion Committee  

Honourary Camp Chief
Shelley Pelissero
campchief@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Chair
Glenn Bryers, Whitby
chair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Past Chair
Kim Connors, South Lake Simcoe
pastchair@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Accommodation and First Aid
Sara MacLean, QEOS/Peterboro
accomo@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Campfire, Program and Fire Prevention
Barb Roosemalen, Blue Huron
campfire@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Whiskin
Jacqueline Bujold, Canal Connection
ctrlmain@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Control Ebor Park
Gord Varey, Owasco
ctrlebor@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Elections, Sanitation and Scouts’ Own
Bob Martinell, Nottawasaga
elections@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Log ‘N Beads
Tim Hayes, Mississauga
lognbeads@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Events
Susan Forsey, Oakville/Burlington
socialevents@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Parking
Richard Camps, Agincourt/Halton
parking@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Registration
Lloyd Clarke, Fruitbelt  
registration@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Marketplace
Shelly Sprague, North Waterloo
store@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

 

Appointed Members of the Committee

Secretary
MJ Stevenson
secretary@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Treasurer
David Wiebe
treasurer@ontgilwell.scouter.ca

Social Media Manager
Katherine Attallah 
webmaster@ontgilwell.scouter.ca  

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | test (X)html | test css | Login

Follow Us:

twitter.jpg  @ontgilwell

facebook-logo.png  Ontario Gilwell

 

Countdown ...

Powered by JmNet.dk


Reunion Updates:


page : previous_img  1 / 4  next_img

2021 Log n Beads

2021-09-13

Look back at all that happened at this year's virtual reunion!

2021 Ontario Virtual Gilwell Reunion Crests and Pins

2021-07-04

Items for sale

 Ghost 2021 Years Crest $3.00

Ghost 2021 Years Pin $5.00

Virtual Crest $4.00

MESSAGE FROM THE CHAIR

2021-03-15

We are less than six months to Reunion and the big question on everyone's mind is will we have an in-person Reunion.

total numbers of entries : 11
page : previous_img  1 / 4  next_img
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog


RSS feed for this website
Powered by CMSimpleRealBlog